Leadership Team

Diane Hurd

President

Inspire PR Group

diane@inspireprgroup.com

Katie Thomas

Immediate Past President

Nationwide Children's Hospital

katie.thomas@nationwidechildrens.org

Heather Sheppard

President-Elect

Fahlgren Inc.

Heather.Sheppard@Fahlgren.com

Michael Vannest

VP Planning & Procedures

EV Bishoff Co.

mvannest@evbco.com

Kristen Vitartas

Treasurer

Nationwide Children’s Hospital

kristen.vitartas@nationwidechildrens.org

amber nicole epling

VP Membership

Ohio House of Representatives

amber@publicsquarepr.com

Christa Dickey

VP Programs

City of Westerville

christa.dickey@westerville.org

Serena Ann Smith

VP of Communications

serena.smith@osumc.edu

Gayle Saunders

Ethics Officer

The Saunders PR Group (aka The Saunders Company)

gayle@thesaunderscompany.com

Shanikka Flinn

Diversity & Inclusion Officer

Precise One Marketing, LLC

sflinn2014@gmail.com