PRSA Central Ohio Fellows

The PRSA College of Fellows, founded in 1989, is the gold standard of the world’s largest association of PR professionals. The significance and distinction of the ‘Fellow PRSA’ designation after one’s name is akin to the Academy Award of public relations. The words ‘career pinnacle’ are often used to explain the gravitas of the College of Fellows. A rigorous peer review process has singled out these professionals to be among the ‘best of the best.’

The College of Fellows is an honorary organization within PRSA comprised of senior practitioners and educators, each of whom has left a significant footprint on the public relations profession. Election to the College, which was created in 1989 as part of a PRSA initiative focused on the future of public relations, is considered the pinnacle of a professional’s career. College members are seen throughout PRSA and the profession serving in Chapter, Section and national leadership positions, mentoring students and professionals, teaching, and engaging in professional practice.

The following current and past Central Ohio PRSA members have received this designation:

  • M.J. Clark, APR, Fellow PRSA

  • Sandra D. Clary, APR, Fellow PRSA

  • Steve Iseman, Ph.D., APR, Fellow PRSA

  • Sandra Knoesel, APR, Fellow PRSA

  • Jaron Terry, APR, Fellow PRSA

  • Paul M. Werth, APR, Fellow PRSA