Leadership Team

President

Katie Thomas

Nationwide Children's Hospital
e-mail: katie.thomas@nationwidechildrens.org

Immediate Past President

Alicia Shoults


e-mail: alicia.shoults@gmail.com

President-Elect

Diane Hurd

Inspire PR Group
e-mail: diane@inspireprgroup.com

Treasurer

Heather Sheppard

Fahlgren Inc.
e-mail: Heather.Sheppard@Fahlgren.com

VP Membership

Kristen Vitartas


e-mail: kristen.vitartas@nationwidechildrens.org

VP of Communications

Serena Ann Smith

The Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center
e-mail: serena.smith@osumc.edu

Ethics Officer

Kerry L. Francis

Columbus Recreation and Parks Department
e-mail: kfrancisapr@gmail.com

 

 

Board of Directors

Board of Directors
Director
Alisa Agozzino
Ohio Northern University
e-mail: a-agozzino@onu.edu
Director
Lois Foreman-Wernet, Ph.D.
Capital University Media Department
e-mail: lforeman@capital.edu
Director
Tara Parsell

e-mail: tara@gebencommunication.com
Director
Jennifer Rieman
Ohio Access to Justice Foundation
e-mail: jrieman@ohiojusticefoundation.org
Director
Wendy R. Schwantes
Paul Werth Associates
e-mail: wschwantes@werthpr.com
Director
Michael Vannest
EV Bishoff Co.
e-mail: mvannest@evbco.com
Delegate
Natalie Davis Kompa
Ohio Dominican University
e-mail: kompan@ohiodominican.edu
Delegate
John W. Palmer
Ohio Hospital Association
e-mail: john.palmer@ohiohospitals.org