Leadership Team

President

Diane Hurd

Inspire PR Group
e-mail: diane@inspireprgroup.com

President-Elect

Heather Sheppard

Fahlgren Inc.
e-mail: Heather.Sheppard@Fahlgren.com

VP Planning & Procedures

Michael Vannest

EV Bishoff Co.
e-mail: mvannest@evbco.com

Treasurer

Kristen Vitartas


e-mail: kristen.vitartas@nationwidechildrens.org

VP Membership

amber nicole epling

Ohio House of Representatives
e-mail: amber@publicsquarepr.com

VP Programs

Christa Dickey

City of Westerville
e-mail: christa.dickey@westerville.org

VP of Communications

Serena Ann Smith

The Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center
e-mail: serena.smith@osumc.edu

Ethics Officer

Gayle Saunders

The Saunders PR Group (aka The Saunders Company)
e-mail: gayle@thesaunderscompany.com

Diversity & Inclusion Officer

Shanikka Flinn

Precise One Marketing, LLC
e-mail: sflinn2014@gmail.com

 

 

Board of Directors

Board of Directors
Director
Alisa Agozzino
Ohio Northern University
e-mail: a-agozzino@onu.edu
Director
Shannon Kathleen Jack
Experience Columbus
e-mail: sjack@experiencecolumbus.com
Director
Tara Parsell

e-mail: tara.parsell@gmail.com
Director
Jennifer Rieman
Ohio Access to Justice Foundation
e-mail: jrieman@ohiojusticefoundation.org
Director
Wendy R. Schwantes
Paul Werth Associates
e-mail: wschwantes@werthpr.com
Delegate
Natalie Davis Kompa
Ohio Dominican University
e-mail: kompan@ohiodominican.edu
Delegate
John W. Palmer
Ohio Hospital Association
e-mail: john.palmer@ohiohospitals.org