Leadership Team

President

Alicia Shoults

Ohio Expo Center & State Fair
e-mail: a.shoults@expo.ohio.gov

Immediate Past President

Erin R. Maggied

NiSource
e-mail: emaggied@nisource.com

President-Elect

Katie Thomas

Nationwide Children's Hospital
e-mail: katie.crabtree@gmail.com

VP Planning & Procedures

Courtney Tobin

Cardinal Health
e-mail: courtney.tobin@cardinalhealth.com

Treasurer

Diane Hurd

Inspire PR Group
e-mail: diane@inspireprgroup.com

VP Membership

Heather Sheppard

Fahlgren Inc.
e-mail: Heather.Sheppard@Fahlgren.com

VP Programs

Michael Vannest


e-mail: mvannest@evbco.com

VP of Communications

Katie Sabatino

Inspire PR
e-mail: katie@inspireprgroup.com

Ethics Officer

Kerry L. Francis

The Ohio Department of Commerce
e-mail: kerry.francis@com.ohio.gov

 

 

Board of Directors

Board of Directors
Director
Alisa Agozzino
Ohio Northern University
e-mail: a-agozzino@onu.edu
Director
Sam Metcalf
City of Bexley, Ohio
e-mail: smetcalf@bexley.org
Director
John W. Palmer
Ohio Hospital Association
e-mail: john.palmer@ohiohospitals.org
Director
Jennifer Rieman
Ohio Legal Assistance Foundation
e-mail: jrieman@olaf.org
Director
Serena Ann Smith
The Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center
e-mail: serena.smith@osumc.edu
Director
Kristen Vitartas
BrandWell Solutions
e-mail: kristen.vitartas@gmail.com
Delegate
Lois Foreman-Wernet, Ph.D.
Capital University
e-mail: lforeman@capital.edu
Delegate
Kerry L. Francis
The Ohio Department of Commerce
e-mail: kerry.francis@com.ohio.gov