Public Relations Student Society of America – PRSSA

Through the Chapter’s Liaison Committee, Central Ohio is proud to sponsor seven PRSSA Chapters.

Capital University

Ohio Dominican University

Ohio Northern University

Ohio University

Otterbein University

The Ohio State University


Resources for PRSSA Chapters

National PRSSA Website
National PRSSA – Tools for PRSSA Chapter Leaders
National PRSSA – Tools for Faculty & Professional Advisors