University Liaison

Our chapter’s Liaison Committee supports professional and faculty advisers, networking and development programs, PRSA associate membership and communication services.

Committee Chair:

Heather Bartman


Through our Liaison Committee, PRSA Central Ohio is supporting students at seven Ohio institutions: Capital University, Marietta College, Ohio Dominican University, Ohio University, Ohio Northern University, The Ohio State University and Otterbein University.

Each member school elects a student liaison to correspond with the committee. These seven students have the opportunity each term to meet with the Liaison Committee and its sub-committee leadership to learn about PRSA Central Ohio and national PRSA opportunities. In addition, students are encouraged to discuss initiatives at their chapters and suggest ways the Liaison Committee can help them.

Membership Sign-Up


Members receive access to free webinars and job listings






June 10, 2015 - 07:45AM

The Conversation Continues: Nationwide’s “Make Safe Happen” Ad

Read More >

June 18, 2015 - 11:30AM

Pitching in the Big Leagues: An Insider's Look at the Chicago Cubs

Read More >

See more events here