Leadership Team

President

Erin R. Maggied

NiSource
e-mail: emaggied@nisource.com

President-Elect

Alicia Shoults

Ohio Expo Center & State Fair
e-mail: a.shoults@expo.ohio.gov

VP Planning & Procedures

Lisa Arledge-Powell

MediaSource
e-mail: larledge@mediasourcetv.com

Treasurer

Katie Thomas

Nationwide Children's Hospital
e-mail: katie.crabtree@gmail.com

VP Membership

Diane Hurd

Inspire PR Group
e-mail: diane@inspireprgroup.com

VP Programs

Jennifer Cartmille

Greater Columbus Sports Commission
e-mail: jcartmille@columbussports.org

VP of Communications

Dace De La Foret

Nationwide
e-mail: dace.delaforet@nationwide.com

Ethics Officer

Kerry L. Francis

The Ohio Department of Commerce
e-mail: kerry.francis@com.ohio.gov

 

 

Board of Directors

Board of Directors
Director
Alisa Agozzino, Ph.D.
Ohio Northern University
e-mail: a-agozzino@onu.edu
Director
Jennifer Rieman
Ohio Legal Assistance Foundation
e-mail: jrieman@olaf.org
Director
Katie Sabatino
Inspire PR
e-mail: katie@inspireprgroup.com
Director
Heather Sheppard
Fahlgren Inc.
e-mail: Heather.Sheppard@Fahlgren.com
Director

Courtney Tobin
Cardinal Health
e-mail: courtney.tobin@cardinalhealth.com
Director
Kristen Vitartas
BrandWell Solutions
e-mail: kristen.vitartas@gmail.com
Delegate
Lois Foreman-Wernet, Ph.D.
Capital University
e-mail: lforeman@capital.edu
Delegate
Kerry L. Francis
The Ohio Department of Commerce
e-mail: kerry.francis@com.ohio.gov
Delegate
Jaron M. Terry
Jaron Terry Communications, Ltd
e-mail: jaronterry@columbus.rr.com